Craig Lewis President
Leon Bridges Vice President
Ken Mathews Assistant Vice President
Peter Lajoie Secretary
Reginald Stubblefield Assistant Secretary

Board Meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of each month at 12:00 P.M. (Noon) in the offices of ABHR at 3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2400, Houston, Texas 77027 unless otherwise noted in the Agenda. Property owners in the district may attend.

Agenda for Upcoming Meeting

Click here to go to Documents